RAMEN BROTHERS UTRECHT

Recentebeoordeling


3,5 sterren uit 306 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Ramen Brothers Utrecht. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

29 nov 2022 om 0:10 Awful ramen. Bad noodles, the meat greasy and soggy, little amount of vegetables. And a half hour late on delivery even we ordered way ahead of time. There are better ramen places.
27 nov 2022 om 20:19 Ramen were not very tasty, tasted funny. One piece of paksoi is just sad.
21 nov 2022 om 19:42 Not very happy with the quality of the ramen. The noodles were so overcooked they had no bite at all and turned into a paste when chewed. Such a waste. Very expensive in light of the quality. Not authentic in terms of toppings. Delivered on time.
7 nov 2022 om 21:41 Ik heb 2 uur moeten wachten voordat wij ons eten kregen. Heb geprobeerd te bellen maar ze namen niet op. Toen ik het eten eindelijk kreeg was de ramen koud en miste ik de extra items die ik besteld had en voor had betaald.
7 nov 2022 om 11:19 Ik vond het dit keer een beetje karig allemaal had extra vlees erbij besteld maar zat er niet echt extra bij. En het ei leek gewoon een gekoot eitje. Jammer want was echt fan van deze ramen.
27 okt 2022 om 0:12 I ordered 3h ahead but delivery was still 30min late. The broth cooled down to room temperature and the noodles stuck together. The order was probably ready on time but waited for delivery in location till it got cold. The taste was still great.
24 okt 2022 om 11:23 Prima als altijd, top!
23 okt 2022 om 7:50 Lekker en op tijd!
22 okt 2022 om 21:17 Geen gyoza bij de bestelling en het probleem moesten wij zelf oplossen. Ik snap het maar het klopt niet.
18 okt 2022 om 20:31 Lekker zoals altijd!
7 okt 2022 om 20:02 The deivery was quick than we expected, the ramen was delicious comparing to other ramen place in utrecht , suitable for cold weather
25 sep 2022 om 11:06 Delivery was 2 hours late, ramens were incredibly salty and overall just not very tasty.